Concession Remarks
"No Regrets"
Let's think big!
Salt Lake City Mayor
Let's think big!
Salt Lake City Mayor
David Ibarra for Mayor Announcement
Play Video
David Ibarra for Mayor & Foster Care
Play Video
Rocky Anderson & David Ibarra for Mayor
Play Video
David Ibarra for Mayor & the Ibarra Foundation
Play Video


Wendel Call

William Hughes

Michael Nemelka

Robert Weitzel

Kim Smith

Matthew Mangelson

Colin Baker

Ralph Coates

Mickie Benich

Bonnie Anderson

Francisco Arcia

Tony Bankhead

Paula Massey

Lee Higbee

Esther Arcia

Anna Porter

Susan Marchant

Henry Garcia

Ramon Nieto

Helma Hewitt

Karla Delapp

Michael Glasgow

Una Walker

Vea Talau

Rosemary Baron

Marjorie Perez

Linda Watkins

John Martinez

Patty Philpot-Stewart

Lily Beppu

Justin Miller

Mary Walz

Susan Ferguson

Howard Corneli

Sherry Van Vleet

David Goeres

Julia Torres

George Cervantes

Elizabeth Daley

Nicholas Daley

Emily Thomas

Joel Pittsinger

Adina Book

Cynthia Grua

Susan Ware

Jeremy Halliday

Pauline Peck

Shirley Soto

Russell Ware

Cherilyn Stensrud

Martha Bero

Tsering Dhondup

Drew Hall

Kirsten Park

Debra Loudin

Mary Glad

Janeil Ivie

Michael Mitchell

Anna Allen

Uinise Langi

Franklin Rapp

Leslie Wiser

Roger Christensen

Fitz Bushnell

Jacob Adkinson

James Cordova

Tonya Makoff

James Hebbe

Christine Paongo

Samuel Lopez

Ronnie Chacon

Marion Rapp

Abby Gottsegen

John Wilson

Joseph Bauman

Carol Anderson

Neil Glad

Rebecca Gardiner

James Allen

Silvia Norman

Kristy Proesch

Teresa Prior

Susan Jones

Lee Kapaloski

Craig Steury

Shannon Fullmer

Donna Harward

Carol Murphy

Cory Bauman

Susan Massey

Melissa Murphy

Nooria Kanishka

Elikisoni Langi

Janet Fawson

Bernadine Blok

Jill Gadette Christensen

Tonna Stthomas

Carolyn Sanders

Julie McLaughlin

Mustafa Kanishka

Barbara Rindflesh

Ronald Snarr

Sy Snarr

Shann Lavictoire

Gerald Lord

Raquel Austin

Gregory Mitchell

Connie Griffiths

Diane Walker

Coralie Christensen

Marian Dunn

Steven Roll

Bruce Baron

Peter Stevens

Leslie Castle

William Santistevan

George Ekdahl

Cloyd Jennings

Robert Ronald

Terry Mitchell

Kathy Bryden

Karma Owens

Kathy Tolboe

Michael Tolboe

Annette Torres

Emerito Torres

James Wright

Susan Douglas

Kathleen Latimer

Cheryl Yeates

Gordon Poulson

Michael Bilanzich

Janice Snell

Robert Stack

O Wilcock

Susan Dillon

Emily Mangelson

Beth Hughes

Clint Rasmussen

Paulette Nemelka

Garrett Robinson

Paul Skousen

Laura Miller

Pierre Prosper

Irene Olpin

Catherine Campbell

Ralph Campbell

Cheryl Wilson

Dianne Leonard

Norma Flores

Amy Richards

Vicki Moore

Laura Martins

La Tayna Valdez

Joshua Mendenhall

Sheyda Samie

William Ditzig

Erin Kennelly

Ralph Djobo

David Lopez

Alexis Bagley

Nalini Nadkarni

Jacob Perez

Alison Barrington

Wijitha Bandara

Amanda Clemmer

Dalton Pigman

Daniel Cushman

Faamatau Malili

Chase Roberts

Blake Froehlich

Theresa Sabodski

Evan Deneris

Alondra Mendoza-Perez

Oralia Torres

Jessica Mendoza

Hannah Nerone

Rachel Morrison

Kassandra Mendoza-Perez

Geraldine Parsons

Aric Campbell

Nellie Estrada

Angelica Sin

Craig Webb

Fernando Guevara-Vasquez

Diana Munoz

Kevin Christensen

Brandon Young

Clark Skillman

Samantha Daley

Summer Cordova

Melissa Gladden

John Millich

Meaghan Kennedy

Tucker Addison

Rachel McLaws





Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.


David Ibarra is a leadership consultant and entrepreneur. David is the founder of eLeaderTech® and IBG Inc. David received a U.S. Patent for his performance management software “Executing the Standards®” in September of 2002.  

David Ibarra’s background spans highly successful careers in the hospitality and automotive industries. David served as Director of Training for the Western United States and District Manager of Operations for a division of Marriott Corporation. David also owned and operated several successful restaurants in the Western United States. Prior to forming the Ibarra companies, David was the General Manager of a large metropolitan automobile dealership for nearly 10 years and has held many other leadership positions within the retail automotive industry.

David Ibarra is very active in community and government affairs; in 2010 David was the recipient of an Honorary Doctorate of HumaneLetters from the Salt Lake Community College. In 1999, David was appointed byPresident Clinton to serve on the prestigious U.S. Air Force Academy Board ofVisitors. David Ibarra also served on the Utah Private Industry Council, theCentral Region Council for the Utah Department of Workforce Services, the UtahNew Vehicle Franchise Board, the Utah Hispanic Chamber of Commerce and the SaltLake International Airport Advisory Board.

David Ibarra currently serves as a board member for theLatino Leaders Network, the Ibarra Foundation and the Utah Chapter of theMexico United States Chamber.

David created the Ibarra Foundation in 2004 to invest in the future success of the Latino community by making a college education possible for Latino students living in the communities where the David Ibarra Companies are located. Currently, fifteen students are receiving full tuition scholarships from his foundation. The Ibarra Foundation has assisted 77students with the quest to gain a college education.

David is a well-known public speaker, trainer and success coach. David has been invited to deliver keynote addresses at events all across the United States and most recently, China. He enjoys engaging professionals by sharing his Smart Tools to help businesses discover untapped opportunities and turn them into success. By creating “Executing the Standards®” he has been able to study, formulate and implement the ETS “Cycle of Success” in his own life to creatively combine his business, community and civic interests.